Penton Road, Staines on Thames, TW18 2LL
 Tel: 01784 452922
 E-mail: info@wheatsheafandpigeon.co.uk

The Wheatsheaf and Pigeon

With BT Sport now showing, tea times just got more fun! Showing all Premier League (on BT Sports), Champions League, Europa League and FA  Cup televised matches on our big screen and two small screens why not come down and support your team

FA Community Shield

=Chelsea vs Arsenal - Sunday 6th August 2pm

Premier League

= Brighton vs Man City - Saturday 12th August 5.30pm

= Stoke vs Arsenal - Saturday 19th August 5.30pm

= Man United vs Leicester City - Saturday 26th August 5.30pm

= Stoke City vs Man United - Saturday 9th September 5.30pm

= Tottenham vs Swansea City - Saturday 16th September 5.30pm

= Leicester City vs Liverpool - Saturday 23rd September 5.30pm

= Chelsea vs Man City - Saturday 30th September 5.30pm

= Arsenal vs Brighton - Sunday 1st October 12pm

UEFA Super Cup

=Real Madrid vs Man UTD - Tuesday 8th August 7.45pm

Aviva Premiership

=Gloucester vs Exeter - Friday 1st September 7.45pm

Aviva Premiership Rugby

=Gloucester vs Exeter - Friday 1st September 7.45pm

=Saracens vs Northampton - Saturday 2nd September 2pm

=London Irish vs Harlequins - Saturday 2nd September 4.30pm

=Leicester vs Bath - Sunday 3rd September 3pm  

=Sale vs Newcastle - Friday 8th September 7.45pm

=Bath vs Saracens - Saturday 9th September 2pm

=Northampton vs Leicester - Saturday 9th September 4.30pm

=Worcester vs Waps - Sunday 10th September 3pm

=Northampton vs Bath - Friday 15th September 7.45pm

=Leicester vs Gloucester - Saturday 16th September 3pm

=Newcastle vs Saracens - Saturday16th September 9.30pm

=Wasps vs Harlequins - Sunday 17th September 3pm 

=Gloucester vs Worcester - Friday 22nd September 7.45pm

=Harlequins vs Leicester - Saturday 23rd September 3pm

=Exeter vs Wasps - Sunday 24th September 3pm

=Newcastle vs London Irish - Friday 29th September 7.45pm

=Leicester vs Exeter - Saturday 30th September 3pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BS-L

Copyright © 2017.The Wheatsheaf and Pigeon. All Rights Reserved.